RCR Member

Affiliation

Contact Information

Joshua-Website-Shot-4_3

Dr. Joshua Swift
RCR Chair

Asst. Professor
Department of Psychology

jkswift@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-1726

Dr. Kenrick Mock

Professor
Department of Computer Sciences and Engineering

kjmock@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-1956

Dr. Tom Ravens

Professor
School of Engineering

tmravens@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-1943

Dr. Gloria Eldridge

Assoc. Professor
Department of Psychology

gdeldridge@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-1623

Dr. Diane Hanson

Assoc. Professor
Department of Anthropology

dkhanson@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-6842

Dr. Vivian Gonzalez

Asst. Professor
Department of Psychology

vmgonzalez@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-6779

Dr. Brad Myrstol

Assoc. Professor
Justice Center

bamyrstol@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-1837

Dr. Ian van Tets

Assoc. Professor
Department of Biological Sciences

igvantets@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-4705