Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
LuAnn Piccard

LuAnn Piccard, M.S., PMP
(907) 786-1917
lpiccard2@uaa.alaska.edu

Seong Dae Kim

Seong Kim, Ph.D., PMP
(907) 786-1922
sdkim2@uaa.alaska.edu

Roger Hull

Roger Hull, CISSP, CISM, CRISC, PMP
(907) 786-1923
rkhull@uaa.alaska.edu

   

Adjunct Faculty
Walter Almon

Walter Almon, MSPM, PMP
(907) 632-8122
walmon@uaa.alaska.edu

Jim Bates

Jim Bates
(907) 786-1924
jlbates@uaa.alaska.edu

Jeffrey Callahan

Jeffery Callahan, M.A.
(907) 786-6425
jccallahan@uaa.alaska.edu

Bruce Davison

Bruce Davison, J.D., M.S. P.E.
(907) 563-6555
bedavison@uaa.alaska.edu

Paula Donson

Paula Donson, Ph.D.
(907) 786-7729
afpmd@uaa.alaska.edu

Joyce Douglas

Joyce Douglas, MSPM, PMP
(907) 586-9666
jedouglas@uaa.alaska.edu

Mike Fisher

Mike Fisher, MSPM, MBA, PMP
(907) 272-6404
mhfisher@uaa.alaska.edu

Steve Gebert

Steve Gebert, MSPM, PMP
(907) 564-1244
segebert@uaa.alaska.edu

Steven Hatter

Steven Hatter, MSPM
(907) 552-1910
sdhatter@uaa.alaska.edu

David Hoffman

David Hoffman, MBA, DBA
(907) 242-3752
dbhoffman@uaa.alaska.edu

Berry Kirksey

Berry Kirksey, MSPM, PMP
(907) 786-1924
tbkirksey@uaa.alaska.edu

Mike Lasher

Mike Lasher, MSPM, PMP
(907) 264-8984
mrlasher@uaa.alaska.edu

Bruno Legrand

Bruno Legrand
(907) 786-1924
blegrand@uaa.alaska.edu

Bill Spindle

William (Bill) Spindle, EdD
(907) 786-4722
whspindle@uaa.alaska.edu

William Thompson

William Thompson, MSPM, PMP
(907) 762-1069
william.thompson@ch2m.com