Student Showcase Committee

The Student Showcase Committee meets monthly to review policies, procedures, promotional materials, and guidelines for selecting presenters and winners. 

2013-2014 Showcase Committee

Ms. Daphne Brashear, Student Life & Leadership daphne@uaa.alaska.edu
Mr. Grant Cochran, Music Department  grcochran@uaa.alaska.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Dennison, History Department  ejdennison@uaa.alaska.edu
Dr. Kamal Narang, Mathematics Department knarang@uaa.alaska.edu
Dr. Clay Nunnally, English Department jcnunnally@uaa.alaska.edu
Ms. Annie Route, Student Life & Leadership  annie@uaa.alaska.edu

If you are interested in joining the Student Showcase Committee,
please email: adroute@uaa.alaska.edu