UAA Meritorious Service Award Committee

Name	Seat	Title	Department / Organization	Term Expires
Jim Muller, Chair	Community	Professor Emerita	CAS - PolSci	9/1/2025
Tosha Swan Perira	Community	Chief Operating Officer	Anchorage Chamber of Commerce	9/1/2026
Anna Cohen	Community	Senior Marketing Officer	Global Credit Union	9/1/2027
Chelsea Sohm	Faculty	Term Assistant Professor	SOE	9/1/2028
David Song	Faculty	Assistant Professor	CAS-Music	9/1/2026
Ben Morton	Staff	Dean of Students	Student Affairs	9/1/2027
Jared Brandner	Staff	Chief Financial Officer	ANSEP	9/1/2028
Tanya Pont	Ex-Officio	Executive Director	Advancement	N/A