SEM Retention Committee

April 25, 2024, 1:00-2:00pm

<u>Zoom</u>

- 1. Welcome/Check-In (Ray and Kim)
- 2. Reach out to Stop Outs Campaign (Ray and Kim)
- 3. Subcommittee Reports
 - a. Data (Dan)
 - b. Tech (Ray)
 - c. Holds (Kim)
- 4. Summer Availability (Kim)
- 5. Homework for May (Ray)
 - a. Impacts of Emergency Microgrants and the Georgia State example
- 6. Subcommittee Break-Out Rooms for work time permitting

Name	Title	Office	Role
Ray Ball, PhD	Interim Vice Provost for Student Success and Dean of the Honors College	Academic Affairs	Chair
Kim Morton	Executive Director, Student Engagement and Inclusion	Student Affairs	Chair
Sara Caldwell-Kan, PhD	Director, Multicultural Student Services	Student Engagement and Inclusion	Member
Jamie Johnston-Eddy	Bursar	Office of the Bursar	Member
Cary Moore, PhD	Associate Dean of Clinical Health Programs	College of Health	Member
Matthew Cuellar, PhD	Faculty Senate SASS Representative	Faculty Senate	Member
Valerie Robideaux	Interim Executive Director of Student Advising	Student Success	Member
Andrea Jones	Enrollment Manager and Graduate Advisor	College of Business & Public Policy	Member
Anne Lazenby	Director, Disability Support Services	Dean of Students	Member
Darlene MacKinnon	Student Success Coordinator	School of Education	Member
Alyona Selhay	Assistant Registrar	Enrollment Services	Member
Debbie Flodin	Student Success Specialist	College of Arts and Sciences	Member
Jennifer Brock, PhD	Associate Dean of Academics	College of Engineering	Member

Name	Title	Office	Role
Solveig Pedersen	Assistant Professor	Community and Technical College	Member
Robyn Callahan	High School Initiatives Coordinator	Kodiak College	Member
Cherise Beatus	Registrar	Prince William Sound College	Member
Michelle Fellows, PhD	Associate Professor of Psychology	Kenai Peninsula College	Member
Micah Muer	Associate Professor of Library Science	Mat-Su College	Member
Dan Campbell, PhD	Director, Institutional Research	Institutional Research	Member